Home » Award

Arizona Pain Congratulates Dr. Gliedt

Arizona Pain Specialists extends its congratulations to Dr. Jordan Gliedt, a doctor at the Chandler facility who has received the honor of winning the 2014 Best of Chandler Award. The annual Best of Chandler Award, granted by the Chandler Award Program, recognizes local businesses that are dedicated to excellent customer service and making an impact [...]

2016-10-24T14:04:41-07:00September 24th, 2014|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

Dr. Tory McJunkin – Wins Two Awards

Compassionate Doctor Award-Patients’ Choice Award 2011- Tory McJunkin Compassionate Doctor Award-Patients’ Choice Award 2011- Tory McJunkin. Arizona Pain Physician Receives 2011 Compassionate Doctor Award and Patients’ Choice Award Dr. Tory McJunkin of Arizona Pain Specialists, the premier pain management clinic in the greater Phoenix area, received both the Compassionate Doctor Recognition Award and the Patients' [...]

2016-10-24T14:05:44-07:00April 25th, 2012|Tags: , , |0 Comments
Schedule Your Appointment